Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sep 18
Men's Soccer 8:00 PM
at Auburn Montgomery
Sep 21
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Shorter University
Sep 25
Men's Soccer 7:30 PM
vs. Talladega College
Oct 02
Men's Soccer 4:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Oct 05
Men's Soccer 7:30 PM
vs. Clayton State
4th Annual Canes Cornhole Championship
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Young Harris College 0-0 3-0
Clayton State 0-0 4-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 2-0
Lander University 0-0 4-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 1-2
USC Aiken 0-0 1-2
North Georgia 0-0 1-3-1
Flagler College 0-0 0-3
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Warner University
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
2 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Webber International
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Brewton-Parker College
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Free Tailgate & Post-Match Fireworks
Sat Sep 08
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Pensacola Christian
Wed Sep 12
Final
2 Middle Georgia State
1 vs. Georgia Southwestern
End Line Tailgate Bash
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Talladega College
1 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wet & Wild: Water Slides
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Spring Hill College
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Clayton State
Wed Sep 26
Postponed
Georgia Southwestern
at Point University
Sat Sep 29
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Young Harris College
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Shaw
8 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
0 USC Aiken
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Francis Marion University
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Lander University
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
3rd Annual Canes Cornhole Championship
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Flagler College
Sat Oct 27
Final
3 North Georgia
1 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Night
Thu Sep 05
Final
1 Brewton-Parker College
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Free Tailgate & Post-Match Fireworks
Tue Sep 10
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Middle Georgia State
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Faulkner University
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Surge's Splash Zone: Water Slides
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons