Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Young Harris College 6-1 12-4
Clayton State 5-2 14-6
Lander University 5-2 12-5-2
Francis Marion University 4-3 15-4-1
North Georgia 3-4 6-10-1
Flagler College 3-4 4-12-1
USC Aiken 2-5 4-11
Georgia Southwestern 0-7 4-11
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Spring Hill College
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Clayton State
Wed Sep 26
Postponed
Georgia Southwestern
at Point University
Sat Sep 29
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Young Harris College
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Shaw
8 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
0 USC Aiken
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Francis Marion University
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Lander University
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
3rd Annual Canes Cornhole Championship
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Flagler College
Sat Oct 27
Final
3 North Georgia
1 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Night
Thu Sep 05
Final
1 Brewton-Parker College
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Free Tailgate & Post-Match Fireworks
Tue Sep 10
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Middle Georgia State
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Faulkner University
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Surge's Splash Zone: Water Slides
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Auburn Montgomery
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Shorter University
Wed Sep 25
Final
2 Talladega College
6 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Oct 02
Final - OT
2 Georgia Southwestern
1 at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Clayton State
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Oct 12
Final
4 Young Harris College
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Thu Oct 17
Final
0 Pensacola Christian
3 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sun Oct 20
Final - 2OT
0 Georgia Southwestern
1 at USC Aiken
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Francis Marion University
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Ranked #15 in NCAA Division II
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Lander University
LU ranked #25 in NCAA Division II
Wed Nov 06
Final
3 Flagler College
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Night
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
5 at North Georgia
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons