Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Nov 15
Women's Basketball TBA
vs. Fort Valley State
@ Columbus, Ga.
PBC/SIAC Challenge
Nov 16
Women's Basketball TBA
vs. Albany State
@ Columbus, Ga.
PBC/SIAC Challenge
Nov 19
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Middle Georgia State
Nov 29
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Valdosta State
VSU Thanksgiving Tourney
Nov 30
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Eckerd College
@ Valdosta, Ga.
VSU Thanksgiving Tourney
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Clayton State 0-0 0-0
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
North Georgia 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Nov 17
Final
84 Georgia Southwestern
64 vs. Fort Valley State
@ Albany, Ga. PBC/SIAC Challenge
Wed Nov 28
Final
53 Georgia Southwestern
69 at Tuskegee University
Sat Dec 01
Final
62 Georgia Southwestern
78 at USC Aiken
Wed Dec 12
Final
54 Georgia Southwestern
78 at Valdosta State
Mon Dec 17
Final
83 Francis Marion University
72 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Dec 19
Final
60 UNC Pembroke
68 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Middle Flint Day
Sat Jan 05
Final
53 Georgia Southwestern
91 at Lander University
Wed Jan 09
Final - OT
64 Georgia Southwestern
63 at Georgia College
Sat Jan 12
Final
55 Young Harris College
70 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Furlow Day
Wed Jan 16
Final
78 Georgia Southwestern
75 at Columbus State
Sat Jan 19
Final
77 Georgia Southwestern
56 at Francis Marion University
Mon Jan 21
Final
73 Georgia Southwestern
94 at UNC Pembroke
Wed Jan 23
Final
76 Flagler College
72 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Elementary and Sumter County Parks & Recreation Night
Sat Jan 26
Final
65 Augusta University
56 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Education Day presented by the GSW School of Education and Phoebe Day
Wed Jan 30
Final
63 Georgia Southwestern
78 at Clayton State
Sat Feb 02
Final
75 Georgia Southwestern
89 at North Georgia
Wed Feb 06
Final
68 Georgia College
67 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Nursing Day presented by the GSW School of Nursing
Sat Feb 09
Final
78 Georgia Southwestern
79 at Young Harris College
Wed Feb 13
Final
84 Columbus State
75 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Play4Kay and SUAVE Meats & Sweets
Sat Feb 16
Final
69 USC Aiken
66 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Magnolia Manor Day
Mon Feb 18
Final
80 Lander University
52 vs. Georgia Southwestern
LU ranked #22 in D2SIDA poll
Wed Feb 20
Final
59 Georgia Southwestern
68 at Flagler College
Sat Feb 23
Final
61 Georgia Southwestern
63 at Augusta University
Wed Feb 27
Final
74 Clayton State
56 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Night
Sat Mar 02
Final
86 North Georgia
60 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Homecoming
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons