Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
North Georgia 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Mar 27
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Middle Georgia State
Wed Mar 27
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Middle Georgia State
Thu Mar 28
Final
6 Valdosta State
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
VSU ranked #16 in NFCA Division II poll
Thu Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
10 Valdosta State
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
VSU ranked #16 in NFCA Division II poll
Wed Apr 03
Final
8 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Albany State
Wed Apr 03
Final
8 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Albany State
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
0 Georgia Southwestern
8 at North Georgia
Sat Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
0 Georgia Southwestern
8 at North Georgia
Sun Apr 07
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Young Harris College
Sun Apr 07
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Young Harris College
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
Georgia Southwestern
at Emmanuel College (Ga.)
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
Georgia Southwestern
at Emmanuel College (Ga.)
Fri Apr 12
Final
2 Francis Marion University
3 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 12
Final
6 Francis Marion University
3 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
1 UNC Pembroke
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Day, "Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
Sat Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
5 UNC Pembroke
6 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Day, "Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
Tue Apr 16
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
6 at University of Montevallo
Tue Apr 16
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
0 at University of Montevallo
Sat Apr 20
Final - 9 innings
3 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Flagler College
Sat Apr 20
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Flagler College
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
1 Georgia Southwestern
12 at Columbus State
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
3 Georgia Southwestern
12 at Columbus State
Fri May 03
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
4 vs. Columbus State
@ Dahlonega, Ga. PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat May 04
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
0 vs. Young Harris College
@ Dahlonega, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 04
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
3 at North Georgia
PBC Tournament Championship Game
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons