Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Dec 19
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Augusta University
Dec 21
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
at USC Aiken
Jan 04
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
vs. Lander University
Jan 08
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
vs. North Georgia
Southland Academy Night
Jan 11
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
at Flagler College
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 5-1
UNC Pembroke 0-0 5-2
Lander University 0-0 5-2
Columbus State 0-0 4-2
Augusta University 0-0 4-3
North Georgia 0-0 4-3
Flagler College 0-0 4-3
USC Aiken 0-0 3-5
Georgia College 0-0 2-4
Clayton State 0-0 2-5
Francis Marion University 0-0 1-4
Young Harris College 0-0 0-5
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Jan 05
Final
80 Georgia Southwestern
97 at Lander University
Wed Jan 09
Final
60 Georgia Southwestern
70 at Georgia College
Sat Jan 12
Final
100 Young Harris College
97 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Furlow Day
Wed Jan 16
Final
75 Georgia Southwestern
86 at Columbus State
Sat Jan 19
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Francis Marion University
Mon Jan 21
Final
72 Georgia Southwestern
86 at UNC Pembroke
Wed Jan 23
Final
78 Flagler College
60 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Elementary and Sumter County Parks & Recreation Night
Sat Jan 26
Final
76 Augusta University
67 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Education Day presented by the GSW School of Education and Phoebe Day
Wed Jan 30
Final
75 Georgia Southwestern
98 at Clayton State
Sat Feb 02
Final
89 Georgia Southwestern
92 at North Georgia
Wed Feb 06
Final
73 Georgia College
60 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Nursing Day presented by the GSW School of Nursing
Sat Feb 09
Final
73 Georgia Southwestern
71 at Young Harris College
Wed Feb 13
Final - 2OT
106 Columbus State
103 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Play4Kay and SUAVE Meats & Sweets
Sat Feb 16
Final
96 USC Aiken
89 vs. Georgia Southwestern
USCA ranked #6 in D2SIDA poll
Mon Feb 18
Final
85 Lander University
82 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Feb 20
Final
80 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Flagler College
Sat Feb 23
Final
70 Georgia Southwestern
74 at Augusta University
Wed Feb 27
Final
68 Clayton State
78 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Night
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
78 North Georgia
81 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Homecoming
Tue Nov 12
Final
72 Georgia Southwestern
68 at Fort Valley State
Sat Nov 16
Final
72 Middle Georgia State
79 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Surge's 10th Birthday Party
Mon Nov 18
Final
66 Albany State
75 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Mon Nov 25
Final
76 Brewton-Parker College
98 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Ricky Burgess Night
Mon Dec 02
Final
62 Fort Valley State
89 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Thu Dec 05
Final
66 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Albany State
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons