Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Feb 01
Baseball 12:00 PM
vs. Barry University (Fla.)
Feb 01
Baseball 3:00 PM
vs. Barry University (Fla.)
Feb 02
Baseball 12:00 PM
vs. Barry University (Fla.)
Feb 05
Baseball 6:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech
Feb 08
Baseball 2:00 PM
at West Alabama
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Claflin 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
North Georgia 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Mar 23
Final
9 Lenoir-Rhyne
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Youth Rec Day & Cookout
Sun Mar 24
Final
6 Lenoir-Rhyne
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Youth Rec Day
Tue Mar 26
Final
15 West Georgia
3 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Mar 27
Final
14 Auburn Montgomery
6 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 29
Final - 10 innings
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Young Harris College
Sat Mar 30
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
15 at Young Harris College
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
20 at Young Harris College
Wed Apr 03
Final
15 Middle Georgia State
3 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 05
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Columbus State
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
12 at Columbus State
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Columbus State
Wed Apr 10
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
10 at West Georgia
Fri Apr 12
Final - 12 innings
8 Lander University
9 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 13
Final
7 Lander University
11 vs. Georgia Southwestern
"Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
Sat Apr 13
Final
6 Lander University
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
"Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
Tue Apr 16
Final
12 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Valdosta State
Sat Apr 20
Final
5 Francis Marion University
8 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 20
Final
2 Francis Marion University
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sun Apr 21
Final
12 Francis Marion University
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 27
Final
2 UNC Pembroke
1 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Middle Flint Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 UNC Pembroke
11 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Middle Flint Day
Sun Apr 28
Final
4 UNC Pembroke
13 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Day
Fri May 10
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
2 vs. North Georgia
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
9 Georgia Southwestern
2 vs. Georgia College
@ Palatka, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
14 Young Harris College
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
@ Palatka, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons