2019-20 Georgia Southwestern Women' Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Fort Valley State
@ Columbus, Ga. PBC/SIAC Challenge
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Albany State
@ Columbus, Ga. PBC/SIAC Challenge
TBA
N
Fri Nov 29
at
Valdosta State
VSU Thanksgiving Tourney
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Eckerd College
@ Valdosta, Ga. VSU Thanksgiving Tourney
1:00 PM
N
December
Thu Dec 19
at
Augusta University *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
USC Aiken *
1:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Thomas University (Ga.)
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Lander University *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
North Georgia *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Clayton State *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Georgia College *
1:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Francis Marion University *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Young Harris College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
UNC Pembroke *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Columbus State *
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
North Georgia *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
USC Aiken *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Clayton State *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Georgia College *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Young Harris College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Flagler College *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Columbus State *
5:30 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
UNC Pembroke *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference