2019-20 Georgia Southwestern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Fort Valley State
7:30 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Albany State
7:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Augusta University *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
USC Aiken *
3:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Georgia College *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Young Harris College *
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
North Georgia *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Clayton State *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Columbus State *
7:30 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
UNC Pembroke *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference