Senior Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leeder
Director of Athletics
(229) 931-2225 mike.leeder@gsw.edu
Christie Ward
Associate Director of Athletics and Senior Women's Administrator
(229) 931-7012 christie.ward@gsw.edu
Keith Michlig
Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications and Marketing
(229) 931-2217 keith.michlig@gsw.edu
Nicki Levering
Assistant Director of Athletics for Community Engagement / Head Softball Coach
(229) 931-2174 nicole.levering@gsw.edu

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debra Sloan
Administrative Assistant
(229) 931-2222 debra.sloan@gsw.edu
Michele Ragsdale
Faculty Athletic Representative
(229) 931-4615 michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
Brian Cook
Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
brian.cook@gsw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Greene-Spanolios
Head Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 shannon.greene@gsw.edu
Bryce Lawson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 bryce.lawson@gsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh McDonald
Head Coach
(229) 931-2843 josh.mcdonald@gsw.edu
Ivey Starling
Assistant Coach
ivey.starling@gsw.edu
Sherrard Freeman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
sherrard.freeman@gsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Coombs
Head Coach
(229) 931-2230 aaron.coombs@gsw.edu
Cole Clearman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(229) 931-2221 cole.clearman@gsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Payne
Head Coach
(229) 931-2231 justin.payne@gsw.edu
Nick Graham
Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2134 nicholas.graham@gsw.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cole Clearman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(229) 931-2221 cole.clearman@gsw.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula McDonald
Head Coach
(229) 931-4216 paula.mcdonald@gsw.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Donaldson
Head Coach
(229) 931-2609 darcy.donaldson@gsw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Crawford
Head Coach
(229) 931-7006 eric.crawford@gsw.edu
Eric Shephard
Assistant Coach
(229) 931-7006 eric.shephard@gsw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
Katie Roberts
Assistant Coach
(229) 931-4215 katie.roberts@gsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicki Levering
Assistant Director of Athletics for Community Engagement / Head Softball Coach
(229) 931-2174 nicole.levering@gsw.edu
Madison Ragan
Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2220 madison.ragan@gsw.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell
Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net