Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Feb 06
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
at Fort Valley State
Feb 08
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Point University
Feb 09
Women's Tennis TBA
Shorter University
Feb 16
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
vs. University of Montevallo
@ Montgomery
Mar 02
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
Fort Valley State
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Columbus State 9-0 25-3
North Georgia 7-2 16-8
Georgia College 7-2 15-8
Young Harris College 6-2 12-6
Flagler College 5-3 10-12
USC Aiken 3-6 11-10
Francis Marion University 3-6 9-9
Augusta University 3-6 10-10
Lander University 1-8 7-10
Georgia Southwestern 0-9 7-17
Clayton State 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Fri Feb 02
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
5 vs. Christian Bros.
@ Auburn Montgomery
Sat Feb 03
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Shorter University
Thu Feb 08
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Columbus State
Sat Feb 10
Final
3 Point University
5 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
Florida Tech
Georgia Southwestern
Fri Feb 16
Final
9 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Albany State
Fri Feb 16
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
2 vs. Huntingdon JV
@ Darton
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Mercer University
Tue Feb 20
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Abraham Baldwin
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at North Georgia
Sat Feb 24
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Lander University
Wed Feb 28
Final
9 University of Montevallo
0 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 Fort Valley State
9 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Georgia College
Sun Mar 04
Final
9 Columbus State
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 18
Final
8 Georgia Southwestern
1 at Fort Valley State
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Flagler College
Mon Mar 26
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Reinhardt University
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 USC Aiken
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Apr 01
Final
9 Francis Marion University
0 Georgia Southwestern
Thu Apr 05
Final
8 Abraham Baldwin
1 Georgia Southwestern
Mon Apr 09
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 vs. West Alabama
@ Columbus State
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Young Harris College
Thu Apr 12
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
6 at West Georgia
Fri Apr 13
Final
6 Augusta University
3 Georgia Southwestern
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Buttons