2014 Georgia Southwestern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
West Alabama
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Armstrong *
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Shorter University
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Georgia College *
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College #
A
March
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lander University *
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Florida State College #
@ Albany, Ga
N
Thu Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Young Harris College *
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fort Valley State
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
University of Montevallo *
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Francis Marion University *
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
UNC Pembroke *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State *
H
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Clark Atlanta University
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Flagler College *
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
North Georgia *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Augusta University *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Clayton State *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference