Georgia Southwestern 2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
Florida Tech Panther Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
Florida Tech Panther Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
Florida Tech Panther Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla.
N
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Fort Valley State
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tuskegee University
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Valdosta State
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
North Georgia *
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Clayton State *
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 8-0
Shorter
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lander University *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Armstrong *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Flagler College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
West Alabama
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Clark Atlanta University
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Georgia College *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Augusta University *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emory-Oxford #
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Fort Valley State
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Florida Tech
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Abraham Baldwin #
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
University of Montevallo *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
USC Aiken *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference