Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-17 .190 0-9 .000 Lost 1 1-11 2-5 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 01 GCSU * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 06 Fort Valley State L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Stillman College @ Columbus, Ga. W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 08 at Albany State W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 12 at Columbus State * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 Armstrong * L, 9-0 Final
  Florida CC # L, 8-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 15 at Clayton State * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 16 Shorter L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 20 at Tuskegee L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Oxford College # W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 27 University of Montevallo L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 06 S.C.-Aiken * L, 8-1 Final
  Mount Olive L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 Lander University * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 Tuskegee L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 at Central Alabama CC # W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 29 Flagler College L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 30 Albany State W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 03 at Francis Marion University * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 at UNC Pembroke * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 North Georgia * L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 09 at Fort Valley State W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 13 Georgia Regents University * Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. GCSU @ Jonesboro, Ga. PBC Tournament L, 5-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event