Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Oct 25
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Young Harris College
Oct 28
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Lander University
SENIOR DAY
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Columbus State 8-1 12-1
North Georgia 7-2 10-3-2
Flagler College 5-1-2 12-1-2
UNC Pembroke 5-2-1 10-4-1
Young Harris College 5-2-1 8-4-1
Georgia College 5-3 9-5
Lander University 3-5 7-6
Clayton State 2-6 5-8
Francis Marion University 2-7 5-8
USC Aiken 2-7 4-11
Georgia Southwestern 0-8 0-13
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 06
Final
2 Emmanuel (GA)
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Sep 08
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Middle Georgia State
Cochran, Ga.
Wed Sep 13
Final
4 Southern Wesleyan
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Sep 20
Final
2 Spring Hill College
1 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Wed Sep 27
Final
4 Flagler College
0 Georgia Southwestern
FC ranked #12 in NCAA Division II
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at UNC Pembroke
Pembroke, N.C.
Wed Oct 04
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
6 at West Georgia
Carrollton, Ga.
Sat Oct 07
Final
11 Columbus State
0 Georgia Southwestern
CSU ranked #15 in NCAA Division II
Wed Oct 11
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 Georgia College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
10 at North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Francis Marion University
Florence, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube