Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
  VSU Tri-Conference Challenge
Sat., Sep. 03 Queens University of Charlotte Valdosta State University Final 1
  VSU Tri-Conference Challenge
Fri., Sep. 09 West Alabama   Final 2
Mon., Sep. 12 Palm Beach Atlantic University   Final 1
Fri., Sep. 16 West Georgia   Final 1
Sun., Sep. 18 LaGrange College   Final 0
Wed., Sep. 21 Brewton-Parker College   Final 0
Sat., Sep. 24 Georgia College *   Final 2
Wed., Sep. 28 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 01 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Wed., Oct. 05 Columbus State *   Final 5
Sat., Oct. 08 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Wed., Oct. 12 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 15 Lander University *   Final 2
  Pink Day
Wed., Oct. 19 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Sat., Oct. 22 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Wed., Oct. 26 Flagler College *   Final 2
Sat., Oct. 29 University of Montevallo *   Final - 2OT 2
  Senior Day
Fri., Aug. 31 Georgia Southwestern   Final 2
Sun., Sep. 02 Limestone College   Final 3
Fri., Sep. 07 UNC Pembroke *   Final 2
Sun., Sep. 09 Thomas University (Ga.)   Final 1
  SUNDAES ON SUNDAY (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
Wed., Sep. 12 Brewton-Parker College   Final - 2OT 1
Sat., Sep. 15 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Tue., Sep. 18 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 2OT 2
Wed., Sep. 26 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Sep. 29 USC Aiken *   Final 2
  HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
Wed., Oct. 03 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 06 North Georgia *   Final 8
  HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
Wed., Oct. 10 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 13 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Wed., Oct. 17 Clayton State *   Final 1
Sat., Oct. 20 Armstrong *   Final 3
  PINK DAY & HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
Wed., Oct. 24 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 27 Palm Beach Atlantic   Final - 2OT 1
  SENIOR DAY & HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
Sun., Oct. 28 Georgia Gwinnett   Final 2
Thu., Sep. 05 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
Sat., Sep. 07 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
Sat., Sep. 14 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Tue., Sep. 17 Converse College   Final 3
  2013-14 GSW Athletics Home Schedule Magnet Giveaway
Thu., Sep. 19 Coker College   Final - OT 1
Sat., Sep. 21 Lander University *   Final 4
Wed., Sep. 25 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
Sat., Sep. 28 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
Wed., Oct. 02 Flagler College *   Final - 2OT 0
Sat., Oct. 05 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Wed., Oct. 09 Columbus State *   Final 10
Sat., Oct. 12 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Wed., Oct. 16 University of Montevallo *   Final 3
Sat., Oct. 19 Young Harris College *   Final 6
  SENIOR DAY & PINK OUT FOR BREAST CANCER
Wed., Oct. 23 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 26 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Wed., Oct. 30 Georgia College *   Final 3
Sun., Nov. 03 Palm Beach Atlantic University   Final 7
Fri., Sep. 05 Eckerd College   Final 8
Sun., Sep. 07 Spring Hill College   Final 5
  SUNDAES ON SUNDAY
Wed., Sep. 10 Georgia Southwestern   Final 1
Sat., Sep. 13 UNC Pembroke *   Final 10
Tue., Sep. 16 Georgia Southwestern Valdosta, Ga. Final 0
Sat., Sep. 20 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Tue., Sep. 23 West Alabama   Final 4
  Faculty/Staff Appreciation Game
Sat., Sep. 27 Georgia Southwestern   Final 1
Wed., Oct. 01 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Sat., Oct. 04 USC Aiken *   Final 5
  Pink Game
Wed., Oct. 08 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 11 North Georgia *   Final 10
Wed., Oct. 15 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sat., Oct. 18 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Wed., Oct. 22 Clayton State *   Final 5
  TRiO Student Support Services Day
Sat., Oct. 25 Armstrong *   Final 10
  Coat Drive
Wed., Oct. 29 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sun., Nov. 02 Shorter University   Final 3
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop