2019 Georgia Southwestern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
5:30 PM
Brewton-Parker College
H
Tue Sep 10
at
5:30 PM
Middle Georgia State
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Spring Hill College
Senior Night
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 21
at
5:30 PM
Shorter University
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
5:30 PM
Talladega College
H
Sat Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Albany State *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Clayton State *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Emmanuel College (Ga.)
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Young Harris College *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Flagler College *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
11:00 AM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
6:00 PM
Columbus State *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
1:00 PM
Lander University *
A
* Conference