Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-13 .188 0-10 .000 Lost 11 3-7 0-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 28 Florida College GSW Hurricane Invitational - "FANS FOR FANS" - First 100 receive a fan compliments of Draw Products, Pat's Place & Roman Oven Pizzeria W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 30 Converse College GSW Hurricane Invitational W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 01 North Alabama L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 Brewton-Parker College L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Columbia (S.C.) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 at Thomas University (Ga.) L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 GCSU * "BOTTLED WATER FOR EVERYONE DAY" - a bottled water to everyone in attendance sponsored by Aramark L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Armstrong * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Columbus State * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 Lander University * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at UNC Pembroke * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 at North Georgia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 at University of Montevallo * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 Clayton State * "2nd ANNUAL COUCH POTATO CHALLENGE" - bring your recliner, sofa, favorite chair - best setup wins $100 pizza gift card L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at USC Aiken * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 Flagler College * L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event