Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Sat., Nov. 12 Auburn Montgomery   Final 49
Tue., Nov. 15 Georgia Southwestern   Final 67
Fri., Nov. 18 Georgia Southwestern Pensacola, Fla. Final 70
  West Florida Tournament
Sat., Nov. 19 Georgia Southwestern   Final 75
  West Florida Tournament
Tue., Nov. 22 Tennessee Temple   Final 48
Sat., Nov. 26 Georgia Southwestern Columbus, Ga. Final 79
  Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Sun., Nov. 27 Georgia Southwestern Columbus, Ga. Final 61
  Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 30 Truett-McConnell College   Final 41
Sat., Dec. 03 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 101
Wed., Dec. 14 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 62
Wed., Jan. 04 Coastal Georgia   Final 79
Sat., Jan. 07 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 64
Sat., Jan. 14 Armstrong *   Final 80
Mon., Jan. 16 Flagler College *   Final 50
Sat., Jan. 21 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 65
Mon., Jan. 23 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 42
Sat., Jan. 28 Francis Marion University *   Final 60
Sun., Jan. 29 UNC Pembroke *   Final 64
  "SUNDAES ON SUNDAY" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans) & "CAMO NIGHT"
Wed., Feb. 01 North Georgia * ^   Final 68
  "PACK THE STANDS" with Residence Life
Sat., Feb. 04 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 72
Mon., Feb. 06 Columbus State * ^   Final 65
  PLAY 4KAY - Pink Night
Sat., Feb. 11 University of Montevallo * ^   Final 51
  HOMECOMING
Wed., Feb. 15 Clayton State * ^   Final 72
  Annual "FACULTY MVP" recognition & "PACK THE STANDS" with SUAVE
Sat., Feb. 18 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 84
Wed., Feb. 22 Georgia College * ^   Final - OT 85
  SENIOR NIGHT
Sat., Feb. 25 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 54
Thu., Mar. 01 Georgia Southwestern Columbus, Ga. Final 66
  PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri., Nov. 09 Georgia Southwestern Pensacola, Fla. Final 49
  West Florida Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 10 Southern Indiana Pensacola, Fla. Final 81
  West Florida Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 17 Valdosta State   Final 67
Sat., Nov. 24 Georgia Southwestern   Final 54
  PBC-SIAC Challenge
Sun., Nov. 25 Georgia Southwestern Fort Valley, Ga. Final 48
  PBC-SIAC Challenge
Tue., Nov. 27 Truett-McConnell College   Final 39
Tue., Dec. 11 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 43
Sat., Dec. 15 Clayton State * ^   Final 73
Mon., Dec. 31 Point University   Final 46
Thu., Jan. 03 USC Aiken *   Final 84
Sat., Jan. 05 Young Harris College * ^   Final 89
Sat., Jan. 12 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 73
Sun., Jan. 13 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 61
Wed., Jan. 16 University of Montevallo * ^   Final - OT 92
Sat., Jan. 19 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 54
Mon., Jan. 21 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 36
Thu., Jan. 24 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 42
Sat., Jan. 26 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 54
Wed., Jan. 30 Lander University *   Final 70
Sat., Feb. 02 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 50
Thu., Feb. 07 Columbus State * ^   Final 79
  GSW Residence Life presents "PACK THE STANDS"
Sat., Feb. 09 Georgia College * ^   Final 72
  GSW Campus Activities Board presents "STUFF THE STORM DOME"
Wed., Feb. 13 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 60
Sat., Feb. 16 Georgia Regents University *   Final 78
  HOMECOMING
Sat., Feb. 23 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 43
Sat., Mar. 02 North Georgia * ^   Final 83
  SENIOR NIGHT
Mon., Oct. 28 Georgia Southwestern #   Final 40
  Exhibition
Tue., Nov. 12 Truett-McConnell College   Final 46
Sat., Nov. 16 Northwood University (Fla.)   Final 66
Sat., Nov. 23 Georgia Southwestern   Final 50
Tue., Nov. 26 Georgia Southwestern   Final 74
Sat., Nov. 30 Albany State   Final 73
  Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Sun., Dec. 01 Fort Valley State   Final 67
  Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Sat., Dec. 07 Georgia College * ^   Final 69
  SGA Night
Sat., Dec. 14 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 65
Mon., Dec. 16 Georgia Southwestern   Final 84
Sat., Jan. 04 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 55
Fri., Jan. 10 UNC Pembroke *   Final 59
Sun., Jan. 12 Francis Marion University *   Final 80
Wed., Jan. 15 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 55
Sat., Jan. 18 Flagler College *   Final 67
Mon., Jan. 20 Armstrong *   Final - OT 88
  Sumter County Schools Night
Thu., Jan. 23 North Georgia * ^   Final 89
  "Meats & Sweets" Presented by SUAVE & Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. / Schley County Night
Sat., Jan. 25 Columbus State * ^   Final 75
Thu., Jan. 30 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 79
Sat., Feb. 01 Young Harris College * ^   Final 47
  HOMECOMING
Thu., Feb. 06 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 56
Sat., Feb. 08 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 62
Wed., Feb. 12 University of Montevallo * ^   Final 66
  Basketball BINGO presented by CAB
Sat., Feb. 15 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 77
Wed., Feb. 19 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 70
Sat., Feb. 22 Clayton State * ^   Final 76
  Pink Day presented by Zeta Tau Alpha and SENIOR DAY
Sat., Mar. 01 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 68
Sat., Nov. 15 Selma University   Final 48
Sat., Nov. 22 Florida Southern   Final 75
Sat., Nov. 29 Georgia Southwestern   Final 72
  Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Sun., Nov. 30 Georgia Southwestern Albany State Final 81
  Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Wed., Dec. 03 Middle Georgia State College   Final 78
Fri., Dec. 05 Georgia Southwestern   Final 60
Sat., Dec. 06 Georgia Southwestern   Final 76
Thu., Dec. 18 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 62
Sat., Dec. 20 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 67
Sat., Jan. 03 University of Montevallo * ^   Final 58
Mon., Jan. 05 Georgia College * ^   Final 69
Wed., Jan. 07 Columbus State * ^   Final 70
Sat., Jan. 10 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 59
Wed., Jan. 14 Flagler College *   Final 59
Sat., Jan. 17 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 54
Mon., Jan. 19 Armstrong State *   Final 83
Sat., Jan. 24 UNC Pembroke *   Final 64
Wed., Jan. 28 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 87
Sat., Jan. 31 Georgia Southwestern * ^   Final 54
Wed., Feb. 04 Georgia Southwestern * ^   6:30 PM  
Sat., Feb. 07 Clayton State * ^   1:30 PM  
  Homecoming
Wed., Feb. 11 North Georgia * ^   5:30 PM  
Sat., Feb. 14 Georgia Southwestern *   1:30 PM  
Wed., Feb. 18 Young Harris College * ^   5:30 PM  
  Senior Night & Pink Night
Sat., Feb. 21 Georgia Southwestern * ^   3:30 PM  
Wed., Feb. 25 Georgia Southwestern * ^   5:30 PM  
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop