2018-19 Georgia Southwestern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 4
Home 2-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 14
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 36.2
3PT % 27.1
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 13.7
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Limestone College
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Southeast Region Crossover
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 94-76
Lincoln Memorial
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Southeast Region Crossover
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 91-62
Albany State
PBC/SIAC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-64
Fort Valley State
@ Albany, Ga. PBC/SIAC Challenge
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 69-53
Tuskegee University
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-62
USC Aiken *
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 78-54
Valdosta State
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 83-72
Francis Marion University *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 68-60
UNC Pembroke *
Middle Flint Day
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 91-53
Lander University *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final - OT
W, 64-63
Georgia College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Young Harris College *
Furlow Day
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-75
Columbus State *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 77-56
Francis Marion University *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
1:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Flagler College *
Sumter County Elementary and Sumter County Parks & Recreation Night
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:30 PM
Augusta University *
Education Day presented by the GSW School of Education and Phoebe Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Clayton State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Georgia College *
Nursing Day presented by the GSW School of Nursing
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:30 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Columbus State *
Play4Kay and SUAVE Meats & Sweets
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:30 PM
USC Aiken *
Magnolia Manor Day
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
5:30 PM
Lander University *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:30 PM
Augusta University *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Clayton State *
Senior Night
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:30 PM
North Georgia *
Homecoming
H
* Conference