2014-15 Georgia Southwestern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7 .588 4-6 .400 Won 1 6-3 3-4 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
17 70.8 42.6 30.0 60.4 40.4 14.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 15 Selma University W, 92-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Florida Southern W, 79-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 at Albany State Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge W, 72-55 Final
Sun., Nov. 30 vs. Fort Valley State @ Albany State Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge W, 81-61 Final
Wed., Dec. 03 Middle Georgia State College W, 95-78 Final
Fri., Dec. 05 at Johnson C. Smith University L, 67-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Belmont Abbey W, 76-72 Final
Thu., Dec. 18 at Georgia Regents University * W, 62-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 at Lander University * L, 79-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 03 University of Montevallo * ^ W, 76-58 Final
Mon., Jan. 05 Georgia College * ^ W, 74-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 Columbus State * ^ L, 70-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Young Harris College * ^ L, 78-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Flagler College * L, 59-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at USC Aiken * L, 57-54 Final
Mon., Jan. 19 Armstrong State * L, 83-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 UNC Pembroke * W, 67-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 at Clayton State * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 at Columbus State * ^ 1:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 04 at University of Montevallo * ^ 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 Clayton State * ^ Homecoming 1:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 11 North Georgia * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 at Francis Marion University * 1:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 Young Harris College * ^ Senior Night & Pink Night 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 at Georgia College * ^ 3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 25 at North Georgia * ^ 5:30 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop