2012-13 Georgia Southwestern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 1-18
Pct. .053
Streak Lost 15
Home 3-9
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-3
Games 26
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 35.7
3PT % 27.2
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 55-49
Barry University (Fla.)
@ Pensacola, Fla. West Florida Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 81-64
Southern Indiana
@ Pensacola, Fla. West Florida Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-51
Valdosta State
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 60-54
Fort Valley State
PBC-SIAC Challenge
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 61-48
Albany State
@ Fort Valley, Ga. PBC-SIAC Challenge
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 70-39
Truett-McConnell College
H
December
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 54-43
Georgia College * ^
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 73-51
Clayton State * ^
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 65-46
Point University
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 84-51
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 97-89
Young Harris College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 78-73
Francis Marion University *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 64-61
UNC Pembroke *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-83
University of Montevallo * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 85-54
Flagler College *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 79-36
Armstrong *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 71-42
North Georgia * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 75-54
Columbus State * ^
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Lander University *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 67-50
Young Harris College * ^
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 79-61
Columbus State * ^
GSW Residence Life presents "PACK THE STANDS"
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 72-65
Georgia College * ^
GSW Campus Activities Board presents "STUFF THE STORM DOME"
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 75-60
University of Montevallo * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 78-56
Augusta University *
HOMECOMING
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 91-43
Clayton State * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 83-73
North Georgia * ^
SENIOR NIGHT
H
* Conference
^ Division