2019 Georgia Southwestern Softball Schedule

Overall 26-22
Pct. .542
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 1
Home 14-8
Away 8-10
Neutral 4-4
Games 48
Runs 214
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .355
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 42
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Anderson University (S.C.)
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lynn University (Fla.)
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Spring Hill College
@ Montgomery, Ala AUM Tournament
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
Auburn Montgomery
AUM Invitational
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Montreat College
@ Montgomery, AL
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-2
Talladega College
AUM Invitational
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Albany State
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-5
Union (TN)
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Valdosta State
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Valdosta State
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Fort Valley State
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
West Georgia
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 9-3
West Georgia
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
Fort Valley State
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
Fort Valley State
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Albany State
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Albany State
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Valdosta State
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Valdosta State
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia College *
Bark In The Park
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Georgia College *
Bark In The Park
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Shorter University
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Shorter University
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-2
Lander University *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lander University *
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Augusta University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Augusta University *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Auburn Montgomery
Middle Flint Day
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Auburn Montgomery
Middle Flint Day
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Point University
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Point University
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
USC Aiken *
Alumni Weekend & Cookout
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
USC Aiken *
Alumni Weekend & Cookout
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Middle Georgia State
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 5-1
Middle Georgia State
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Valdosta State
VSU ranked #16 in NFCA Division II poll
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Valdosta State
VSU ranked #16 in NFCA Division II poll
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-3
Albany State
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-7
Albany State
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
North Georgia *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
North Georgia *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-0
Young Harris College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Francis Marion University *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-0
UNC Pembroke *
Senior Day, "Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
UNC Pembroke *
Senior Day, "Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
University of Montevallo
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
University of Montevallo
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
* Conference