2018 Georgia Southwestern Softball Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 4-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 15
Runs 93
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .349
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Palm Beach Atlantic University
@ Columbus, Ga. Southern Softball Showdown
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Mississippi Col.
@ Columbus, GA Southern Softball Showdown
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Cancelled
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Columbus, Ga. Southern Softball Showdown
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Cancelled
Union (TN)
@ Columbus, Ga. Southern Softball Showdown
N
Tue Feb 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Valdosta State
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
Valdosta State
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Tuskegee University
@ Huntsville, AL Charger Chillout 2.0
N
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-3
Alabama-Huntsville
Charger Chillout 2.0
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-6
McKendree University
@ Huntsville, Ala. Charger Chillout 2.0
N
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Fort Valley State
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Southern Wesleyan
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Wesleyan
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Albany State
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Albany State
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
LaGrange College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
LaGrange College
A
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
University of Montevallo
A
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
University of Montevallo
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Fort Valley State
A
Thu Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
Fort Valley State
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 03
at
5:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Columbus State *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
6:00 PM
Columbus State *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Valdosta State
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
5:00 PM
Valdosta State
H
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Georgia College *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Georgia College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Augusta University *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Augusta University *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Albany State
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Albany State
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
West Georgia
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
West Georgia
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Lander University *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Lander University *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
West Georgia
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
West Georgia
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Young Harris College *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
Young Harris College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
University of Montevallo
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
University of Montevallo
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
* Conference