2015 GSW Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 07 at Thomas University (Ga.) 1:00 PM
  at Thomas University (Ga.) 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 12 Fort Valley State 2:00 PM
  Fort Valley State 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Florida Southern @ St. Augustine, Fla. 3:30 PM
  vs. Florida Southern @ St. Augustine, Fla. 5:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Barry University (Fla.) @ St. Augustine, Fla. TBA
  vs. Barry University (Fla.) @ St. Augustine, Fla. TBA
Tue., Feb. 17 at Albany State 1:00 PM
  at Albany State 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 West Georgia 2:00 PM
  West Georgia 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Emmanuel (Ga.) 1:00 PM
  Emmanuel (Ga.) 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 24 at Fort Valley State 1:00 PM
  at Fort Valley State 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 05 Georgia College * 3:00 PM
  Georgia College * 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 07 at Francis Marion University * 1:00 PM
  at Francis Marion University * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 08 at UNC Pembroke * 1:00 PM
  at UNC Pembroke * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 10 Palm Beach Atlantic University 1:00 PM
  Palm Beach Atlantic University 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 13 University of Montevallo * 4:00 PM
  University of Montevallo * 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 15 at Anderson University (S.C.) 3:00 PM
  at Anderson University (S.C.) 5:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 16 at Southern Wesleyan 2:00 PM
  at Southern Wesleyan 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 at Emmanuel (Ga.) 3:00 PM
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) 5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 20 at Brewton-Parker College 1:00 PM
  at Brewton-Parker College 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 Brewton-Parker College 2:00 PM
  Brewton-Parker College 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 at Lander University * 2:00 PM
  at Lander University * 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 at USC Aiken * 1:00 PM
  at USC Aiken * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Armstrong * 1:00 PM
  Armstrong * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 08 at Valdosta State 5:00 PM
  at Valdosta State 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 10 at Young Harris College * 4:00 PM
  at Young Harris College * 6:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 12 at North Georgia * 1:00 PM
  at North Georgia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 Columbus State * 5:00 PM
  Columbus State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Georgia Regents University * SENIOR DAY 1:00 PM
  Georgia Regents University * SENIOR DAY 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 Flagler College * 1:00 PM
  Flagler College * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 20 Albany State 4:00 PM
  Albany State 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event