2014 Georgia Southwestern Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-26 .500 9-13 .409 Lost 2 13-9 8-14 5-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
52 232 .279 .356 .406 30
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Queens University of Charlotte @ Milledgeville, Ga. Bobcat Bash W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Queens University of Charlotte @ Milledgeville, Ga. Bobcat Bash L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 02 vs. West Alabama @ Milledgeville, Ga. Bobcat Bash W, 7-4 Final
  vs. West Alabama @ Milledgeville, Ga. Bobcat Bash L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. South Carolina State @ Orangeburg, S.C. Hampton Jordan Tournament - Hillcrest Field #1 W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. St. Augustine's @ Orangeburg, S.C. Hampton Jordan Tournament - Hillcrest Field #2 W, 17-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Fayetteville State @ Orangeburg, S.C. Hampton Jordan Tournament - Adden Street Field W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Newberry College @ Orangeburg, S.C. Hampton Jordan Tournament - Hillcrest Field #2 L, 13-5 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 Albany State W, 2-1 Final
  Albany State W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 18 at Valdosta State L, 4-0 Final
  at Valdosta State L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Feb. 21 at Fort Valley State W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Fort Valley State W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Feb. 25 at West Georgia L, 8-5 Final
  at West Georgia W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 01 Fort Valley State W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Fort Valley State W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 09 at UNC Pembroke * L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
  at UNC Pembroke * L, 17-5 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 10 Anderson University (S.C.) W, 6-5 Final
  Anderson University (S.C.) W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 Palm Beach Atlantic University L, 5-4 Final
  Palm Beach Atlantic University L, 9-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 Francis Marion University * L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  Francis Marion University * W, 9-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 at Eckerd College W, 4-3 Final
  at Eckerd College L, 8-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 at Florida Southern L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
  at Florida Southern W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Flagler College * L, 2-1 Final
  at Flagler College * W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 at Armstrong * L, 6-0 Final
  at Armstrong * W, 6-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 Columbus State * PINK OUT presented by Zeta Tau Alpha W, 9-5 Final
  Columbus State * PINK OUT presented by Zeta Tau Alpha L, 10-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Lander University * Make-A-Wish Day presented by the GSW Student-Athlete Advisory Committee W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings
  Lander University * Make-A-Wish Day presented by the GSW Student-Athlete Advisory Committee W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 31 USC Aiken * W, 2-1 Final
  USC Aiken * L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Apr. 02 Valdosta State Faculty MVP Day L, 7-3 Final
  Valdosta State Faculty MVP Day L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 05 at Georgia College * L, 3-2 Final
  at Georgia College * L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Georgia Regents University * L, 3-1 Final
  at Georgia Regents University * L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 at Albany State L, 1-0 Final
  at Albany State W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 12 Young Harris College * W, 3-2 Final
  Young Harris College * W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 North Georgia * L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
  North Georgia * L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 15 West Georgia Cancelled
  West Georgia Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event