Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Lander University 0-0 1-0
North Georgia 0-0 1-0
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Apr 13
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Francis Marion University
Florence, S.C.
Sat Apr 16
Final
9 Georgia College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Apr 17
Final
9 Augusta University
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Feb 01
Final
9 Columbus State
0 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Feb 03
Cancelled
Shorter University
Georgia Southwestern
Match called due to rain. GSW trailed 3-2.
Sat Feb 04
Final
9 Georgia Southwestern
0 vs. Christian Bros.
@ West Point, Ga.
Sat Feb 04
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Point University
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Fri Feb 17
Final
0 Fort Valley State
9 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Feb 24
Final
9 North Georgia
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Feb 25
Final
9 Lander University
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Feb 26
Final
9 Young Harris College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Mar 01
Final
8 Middle Georgia State
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 03
Final
9 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Fort Valley State
Sat Mar 04
Final
5 Georgia College
4 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 05
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Columbus State
Wed Mar 15
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
5 vs. West Alabama
@ Columbus, Ga.
Sun Mar 19
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Mercer University
Wed Mar 22
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Abraham Baldwin
Sat Mar 25
Final
8 Flagler College
1 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 26
Final
9 Armstrong
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at USC Aiken
Sun Apr 02
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Francis Marion University
Wed Apr 12
Final
7 Abraham Baldwin
2 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 14
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Augusta University
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube