2011 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-1
February
Sun Feb 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mercer University
A
Thu Feb 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
Valdosta State
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
West Alabama
@ Valdosta State
N
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Fort Valley State
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Stillman College
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Montevallo
N
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Georgia State
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Flagler College *
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Armstrong *
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Shorter
H
Thu Mar 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Tuskegee University
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lander University *
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Francis Marion University *
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Augusta University *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Georgia College *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oxford College #
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State *
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
ABAC #
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
North Georgia *
H
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
USC Aiken *
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
ABAC #
H
# Exhibition
* Conference