Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Lander University 6-0-1 13-4-3
Young Harris College 5-1-1 14-4-2
North Georgia 5-2 10-7-1
Flagler College 4-3 5-9-1
Clayton State 2-4-1 8-9-1
USC Aiken 2-4-1 4-10-2
Georgia Southwestern 1-6 5-10-1
Francis Marion University 1-6 6-9
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
1 vs. Milligan College
@ Montgomery, Ala. Montgomery, Ala.
Sun Sep 03
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
1 vs. Texas A&M-Texarkana
@ Montgomery, Ala. Montgomery, Ala.
Wed Sep 06
Final - 2OT
1 Georgia Southwestern
1 at Brewton-Parker College
Mount Vernon, Ga.
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Concordia College (Ala.)
2 Georgia Southwestern
CANES CORNHOLE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Faulkner University
Montgomery, Ala.
Wed Sep 20
Final - OT
1 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Middle Georgia State
Cochran, Ga.
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
1 at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Wed Sep 27
Final
3 Flagler College
2 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Sep 30
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Spring Hill College
Mobile, Ala.
Wed Oct 04
Final - OT
1 Point University
2 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 Reinhardt University
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Oct 18
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
5 at North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Francis Marion University
Florence, S.C.
Wed Oct 25
Final
1 Young Harris College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Lander University
0 Georgia Southwestern
SENIOR DAY
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube