2019 Georgia Southwestern Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
7:30 PM
Brewton-Parker College
H
Tue Sep 10
at
7:30 PM
Middle Georgia State
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Faulkner University
H
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
A
Sat Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
Shorter University
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:30 PM
Talladega College
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
4:30 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:30 PM
Clayton State *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Young Harris College *
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Pensacola Christian
H
Sat Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
3:30 PM
Lander University *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
3:00 PM
Flagler College *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
* Conference