2014 GSW Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11-2 .294 1-7-1 .167 Lost 1 3-5-1 1-6-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 19 1.1 .112 9.9 2.33
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 04 Faulkner University L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 06 at Southeastern University (Fla.) L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Brewton-Parker College W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 13 UNC Pembroke * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Thomas University (Ga.) T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 20 at Lander University * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 26 Florida College W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Middle Georgia State College L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 01 at Flagler College * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 USC Aiken * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 North Georgia * Senior Day L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at University of Montevallo * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Young Harris College * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Clayton State * TRiO Student Support Services Day L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Francis Marion University * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 at Point University W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 02 at Spring Hill College L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop