2012 Georgia Southwestern Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14-1
Pct. .147
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 6.6
GAA 2.95
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Newberry College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
North Greenville University
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
West Alabama
SUNDAES ON SUNDAY (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brewton-Parker College
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lander University *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Alabama-Huntsville
HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
Flagler College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
USC Aiken *
HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Georgia *
HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
University of Montevallo *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clayton State *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
Francis Marion University *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Talladega College
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Palm Beach Atlantic University
HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards)
H
* Conference