Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Dec 17
Men's Basketball 11:00 AM
Francis Marion University
Sumter County Education Day
Dec 19
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Middle Flint Day
Jan 05
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
at Lander University
Jan 09
Men's Basketball 10:00 AM
at Georgia College
Jan 12
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
Young Harris College
Furlow Day
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
USC Aiken 3-0 9-0
UNC Pembroke 1-0 6-1
Francis Marion University 1-0 5-1
Augusta University 1-0 5-2
Flagler College 1-0 4-3
Columbus State 1-1 5-2
Young Harris College 1-1 3-5
Lander University 1-2 2-7
North Georgia 0-1 5-2
Georgia College 0-3 5-4
Clayton State 0-1 3-4
Georgia Southwestern 0-1 2-5
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Jan 10
Final
72 Columbus State
83 Georgia Southwestern
Habitat for Humanity Night
Sat Jan 13
Final
71 Francis Marion University
93 Georgia Southwestern
Magnolia Manor Day
Mon Jan 15
Final
78 UNC Pembroke
57 Georgia Southwestern
Middle Flint Day / Play4Prevention
Thu Jan 18
Final
67 Georgia Southwestern
88 at Flagler College
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
87 at Augusta University
Augusta, Ga.
Wed Jan 24
Final
75 Clayton State
69 Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Parks & Rec Night
Sat Jan 27
Final
47 North Georgia
81 Georgia Southwestern
Phoebe Day / Canes Campout
Wed Jan 31
Final
64 Georgia Southwestern
65 at Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Feb 04
Final
72 Young Harris College
74 Georgia Southwestern
Coca-Cola & Furlow Charter Day
Wed Feb 07
Final
95 Georgia Southwestern
78 at Columbus State
Columbus, Ga.
Sat Feb 10
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
84 at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Mon Feb 12
Final
79 Georgia Southwestern
92 at Lander University
Greenwood, S.C.
Wed Feb 14
Final
64 Flagler College
53 Georgia Southwestern
Greek Night / Tailgate / Play4Kay
Sat Feb 17
Final
75 Augusta University
62 Georgia Southwestern
Homecoming / Senior Day
Wed Feb 21
Final
61 Georgia Southwestern
63 at Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
Sat Feb 24
Final
84 Georgia Southwestern
66 at North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
Wed Feb 28
Final
54 Georgia Southwestern
70 at UNC Pembroke
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
57 Georgia Southwestern
88 at Mississippi State
Fri Nov 09
Final
72 Georgia Southwestern
80 at Barton College
@ Wilson, N.C. / Barton College 45 Second Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
59 Mount Olive
57 vs. Georgia Southwestern
@ Wilson, N.C. (Wilson Gymnasium) 45 Second Classic
Wed Nov 14
Final
59 Fort Valley State
68 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Nov 17
Final
65 Georgia Southwestern
68 at Albany State
Sat Dec 01
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
77 at USC Aiken
Mon Dec 03
Final
65 Georgia Southwestern
80 at Fort Valley State
Thu Dec 13
Final
66 Albany State
71 Georgia Southwestern
Habitat for Humanity Night
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons