2018-19 Georgia Southwestern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 04
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi State #
A
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Barton College
@ Wilson, N.C. / Barton College 45 Second Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
11:00 AM
Mount Olive
@ Wilson, N.C. Barton College 45 Second Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:30 PM
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
Albany State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Mon Dec 03
at
7:30 PM
Fort Valley State
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
7:30 PM
Albany State
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
11:00 AM
Francis Marion University *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:30 PM
Lander University *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
10:00 AM
Georgia College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:30 PM
Young Harris College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Columbus State *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:30 PM
Francis Marion University *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
3:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Flagler College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM
Augusta University *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Clayton State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Columbus State *
Play4Kay
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
Lander University *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Augusta University *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Clayton State *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
North Georgia *
Homecoming
H
# Exhibition
* Conference