2018-19 Georgia Southwestern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-3
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 43.5
3PT % 31.6
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 13.5
Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 88-57
Mississippi State #
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 80-72
Barton College
@ Wilson, N.C. / Barton College 45 Second Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 59-57
Mount Olive
@ Wilson, N.C. (Wilson Gymnasium) 45 Second Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 68-65
Albany State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 77-69
USC Aiken *
A
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 80-65
Fort Valley State
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Albany State
Habitat for Humanity Night
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 90-85
Francis Marion University *
Sumter County Education Day
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 97-57
UNC Pembroke *
Middle Flint Day
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 97-80
Lander University *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 70-60
Georgia College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 100-97
Young Harris College *
Furlow Day
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 86-75
Columbus State *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 72-69
Francis Marion University *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
3:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Flagler College *
Sumter County Elementary and Sumter County Parks & Recreation Night
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM
Augusta University *
Education Day presented by the GSW School of Education and Phoebe Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Clayton State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Georgia College *
Nursing Day presented by the GSW School of Nursing
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Columbus State *
Play4Kay and SUAVE Meats & Sweets
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
Magnolia Manor Day
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
Lander University *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Augusta University *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Clayton State *
Senior Night
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
North Georgia *
Homecoming
H
# Exhibition
* Conference