2016-17 Georgia Southwestern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 5-14
Pct. .263
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-6
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 42.0
3PT % 34.2
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 60-58
Kennesaw State #
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
L, 66-59
Fort Valley State
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 62-49
Auburn Montgomery
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 70-65
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Middle Georgia State
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 88-63
Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
A
December
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 83-52
Georgia State #
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
L, 83-73
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Francis Marion University *
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 78-62
UNC Pembroke *
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 93-65
Augusta University *
Augusta, Ga.
A
Fri Jan 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 83-78
Lander University *
Greenwood, S.C.
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Flagler College *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 66-63
University of Montevallo * ^
Montevallo, Ala.
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 77-64
USC Aiken *
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 83-72
Armstrong *
Savannah, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-89
North Georgia * ^
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 90-62
Clayton State * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 69-59
Georgia College * ^
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Columbus State * ^
TAILGATE ZONE OPEN
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 66-65
Young Harris College * ^
COCA-COLA NIGHT
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 74-68
University of Montevallo * ^
HOMECOMING
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 88-83
North Georgia * ^
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 64-63
Clayton State * ^
Morrow, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 63-53
Georgia College * ^
SENIOR NIGHT / PLAY4KAY / PARKS & REC NIGHT
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 91-55
Young Harris College * ^
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 88-75
Columbus State * ^
Columbus, Ga.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division