2013-14 Georgia Southwestern Men's Basketball Schedule : Ga. Southwestern

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-11 .645 11-8 .579 Lost 2 10-4 8-5 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
31 74.8 47.6 35.8 68.8 35.7 13.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at North Greenville University Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Challenge W, 68-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Erskine College @ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Challenge W, 64-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 at Fort Valley State W, 79-77 Final - OT
Thu., Nov. 14 University of West Florida W, 59-55 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at University of West Florida W, 94-81 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Clark Atlanta University W, 64-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 29 Florida National University W, 98-47 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 Clark Atlanta University UNIV 1000 Night W, 105-100 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Georgia College * ^ SGA Night W, 75-73 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Clayton State * ^ W, 62-56 Final
Thu., Dec. 19 Fort Valley State L, 73-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Young Harris College * ^ W, 76-75 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 UNC Pembroke * W, 80-68 Final
Sun., Jan. 12 Francis Marion University * L, 58-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at University of Montevallo * ^ L, 61-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Flagler College * W, 91-73 Final
Mon., Jan. 20 Armstrong * Sumter County Schools Night W, 75-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 23 North Georgia * ^ Schley County Night W, 84-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Columbus State * ^ W, 86-80 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 at Lander University * L, 62-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 Young Harris College * ^ HOMECOMING & Omega Psi Phi Day L, 80-77 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 at Columbus State * ^ W, 77-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Georgia College * ^ L, 72-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 University of Montevallo * ^ Basketball BINGO presented by CAB W, 83-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Georgia Regents University * L, 78-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at USC Aiken * L, 81-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Clayton State * ^ Pink Day presented by Zeta Tau Alpha and SENIOR DAY L, 74-70 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 01 at North Georgia * ^ W, 83-77 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Lander University @ Columbus, Ga. PBC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 74-70 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. USC Aiken @ Columbus, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal L, 78-63 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. University of Montevallo @ Aiken, S.C. NCAA Division II Southeast Region Tournament L, 97-88 Final - 2OT
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop