Georgia Southwestern 2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-14 .462 3-14 .176 Lost 7 7-6 1-8 4-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 68.2 45.4 30.2 65.9 35.5 13.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Oct. 31 Baseline USA # Exhibition W, 69-57 Final
Mon., Nov. 07 at Florida State # Exhibition L, 86-41 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 Trinity Baptist W, 78-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at University of West Florida W, 64-62 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 Fort Valley State W, 68-58 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. North Alabama @ Montevallo, Ala. Coca-Cola Classic W, 65-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Palm Beach Atlantic University @ Montevallo, Ala. Coca-Cola Classic W, 74-65 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 University of West Florida W, 69-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at University of Montevallo * ^ L, 66-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 at Clayton State * ^ L, 85-84 Final - 2OT
Fri., Dec. 16 Clearwater W, 106-70 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne @ Greenwood, S.C. Bearcat Holiday Classic W, 68-52 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Coastal Georgia @ Greenwood, S.C. Bearcat Holiday Classic W, 90-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Lander University * L, 75-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Armstrong * W, 82-63 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Flagler College * W, 83-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Georgia Regents University * L, 57-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 23 at USC Aiken * L, 81-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Francis Marion University * L, 70-56 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 UNC Pembroke * "SUNDAES ON SUNDAY" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans) & "CAMO NIGHT" L, 68-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 North Georgia * ^ "BE A LEEDER" First 100 get Coach Leeder's head on a stick & "PACK THE STANDS" with Residence Life W, 75-73 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Georgia College * ^ L, 56-52 Final
Mon., Feb. 06 Columbus State * ^ L, 64-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 University of Montevallo * ^ HOMECOMING L, 60-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Clayton State * ^ Annual "FACULTY MVP" recognition & "PACK THE STANDS" with SUAVE L, 54-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at North Georgia * ^ L, 70-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Georgia College * ^ SENIOR NIGHT L, 60-58 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 25 at Columbus State * ^ L, 84-64 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop