Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
North Georgia 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Lander University
9 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 19
Final
19 Lander University
5 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 24
Final
6 Georgia Southwestern
10 at Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
Fri Mar 24
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Mar 25
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
1 at Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
Wed Mar 29
Final
11 Georgia Southwestern
12 at Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
Sat Apr 01
Final
8 UNC Pembroke
9 Georgia Southwestern
GSW BASEBALL REUNION
Sat Apr 01
Final
7 UNC Pembroke
5 Georgia Southwestern
GSW BASEBALL REUNION
Sun Apr 02
Final
8 UNC Pembroke
6 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 08
Final
20 Georgia Southwestern
16 at University of Montevallo
Montevallo, Ala.
Sat Apr 08
Final
19 Georgia Southwestern
13 at University of Montevallo
Montevallo, Ala.
Sun Apr 09
Final
8 Georgia Southwestern
13 at University of Montevallo
Montevallo, Ala.
Tue Apr 11
Final
4 Tuskegee University
10 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 14
Final - 10 innings
10 Armstrong
11 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 15
Final
16 Armstrong
6 Georgia Southwestern
SENIOR DAY
Sat Apr 15
Final
7 Armstrong
3 Georgia Southwestern
SENIOR DAY
Tue Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
1 Georgia Southwestern
15 at Middle Georgia State
Cochran, Ga.
Wed Apr 19
Final
7 West Georgia
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 21
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Sat Apr 22
Final
6 Georgia Southwestern
23 at Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Sat Apr 22
Final
10 Georgia Southwestern
25 at Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Tue Apr 25
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Albany State
Albany, Ga.
Wed May 10
Final
6 Georgia Southwestern
10 vs. North Georgia
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Baseball Tournament
Thu May 11
Final - 10 innings
10 Columbus State
11 vs. Georgia Southwestern
@ Florence, SC PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
Fri May 12
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
4 vs. North Georgia
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube