Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Georgia College 26-4 44-12
USC Aiken 22-8 35-19
Columbus State 20-9 45-13
UNC Pembroke 17-12 39-15
North Georgia 17-13 31-22
Flagler College 16-14 31-22
Young Harris College 15-15 26-24
Francis Marion University 9-21 18-28
Lander University 9-21 16-35
Augusta University 8-22 15-33
Georgia Southwestern 5-25 10-35
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Mar 17
Final
5 USC Aiken
4 Georgia Southwestern
Schley County Day
Sun Mar 18
Final
8 USC Aiken
1 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Mar 21
Final
11 Middle Georgia State
6 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 23
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Erskine College
Sat Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
2 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Erskine College
Sat Mar 24
Final - 10 innings
6 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Erskine College
Tue Mar 27
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Valdosta State
Fri Mar 30
Final
20 Young Harris College
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 30
Final
7 Young Harris College
3 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Young Harris College
12 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Apr 04
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Albany State
Fri Apr 06
Final
9 Columbus State
5 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Apr 08
Final
7 Columbus State
5 Georgia Southwestern
Senior Day
Sun Apr 08
Final
7 Columbus State
3 Georgia Southwestern
Senior Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
6 Tuskegee University
2 Georgia Southwestern
Play4Prevention Day, Sumter County Little League Baseball Day
Fri Apr 13
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Lander University
Sat Apr 14
Final
12 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Lander University
Sports Break Tent Open
Sat Apr 14
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Lander University
Sports Break Tent Open
Sat Apr 21
Final
8 Georgia Southwestern
11 at Francis Marion University
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
13 at Francis Marion University
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Francis Marion University
Tue Apr 24
Final
10 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Tuskegee University
Sat Apr 28
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
16 at UNC Pembroke
Sat Apr 28
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
13 at UNC Pembroke
Sun Apr 29
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
11 at UNC Pembroke
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Buttons