2019 Georgia Southwestern Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-30
Pct. .434
Conf. 14-16
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-15
Away 8-14
Neutral 3-1
Games 53
Runs 301
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .360
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 20
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 11-8
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 14-7
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Salem International
@ Franklin Springs, Ga
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Shorter University
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 13-8
West Alabama
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
West Alabama
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
West Alabama
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 16-2
Georgia College *
GC ranked #6 in Collegiate Baseball Top 40 DII poll
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia College *
GC ranked #6 in Collegiate Baseball Top 40 DII poll
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
Georgia College *
GC ranked #6 in Collegiate Baseball Top 40 DII poll
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 20-3
Augusta University *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
Augusta University *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 11-6
Augusta University *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Tuskegee University
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Valdosta State
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-2
North Georgia *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
North Georgia *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 15-14
North Georgia *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 16-1
Middle Georgia State
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Flagler College *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Flagler College *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Flagler College *
Alumni Weekend
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-5
Georgia State
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-3
USC Aiken *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-3
Auburn Montgomery
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lenoir-Rhyne
Youth Rec Day & Cookout
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Lenoir-Rhyne
Youth Rec Day & Cookout
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lenoir-Rhyne
Youth Rec Day
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 15-3
West Georgia
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Auburn Montgomery
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Young Harris College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 15-5
Young Harris College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 20-3
Young Harris College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Middle Georgia State
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-0
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
Columbus State *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-4
West Georgia
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 9-8
Lander University *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Lander University *
"Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lander University *
"Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 12-2
Valdosta State
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Francis Marion University *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UNC Pembroke *
Middle Flint Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 11-10
UNC Pembroke *
Middle Flint Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 13-4
UNC Pembroke *
Senior Day
H
May
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
North Georgia %
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Georgia College %
@ Palatka, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Young Harris College %
@ Palatka, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season