2019 Georgia Southwestern Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .352
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 11-8
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 14-7
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Salem International
@ Franklin Springs, Ga
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Shorter University
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 13-8
West Alabama
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
West Alabama
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
West Alabama
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 16-2
Georgia College *
GC ranked #6 in Collegiate Baseball Top 40 DII poll
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia College *
GC ranked #6 in Collegiate Baseball Top 40 DII poll
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
Georgia College *
GC ranked #6 in Collegiate Baseball Top 40 DII poll
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 20-3
Augusta University *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
Augusta University *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 11-6
Augusta University *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Tuskegee University
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Valdosta State
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-2
North Georgia *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
North Georgia *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 15-14
North Georgia *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 16-1
Middle Georgia State
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Flagler College *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Flagler College *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Flagler College *
Alumni Weekend
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-5
Georgia State
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-3
USC Aiken *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-3
Auburn Montgomery
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Youth Rec Day & Cookout
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Youth Rec Day & Cookout
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Youth Rec Day
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
West Georgia
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Young Harris College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Middle Georgia State
Nursing Day
H
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
West Georgia
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Lander University *
Vs. Cancer Day, 3rd Annual Canes Cornhole Championship & GSW Family Weekend
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:30 PM
Lander University *
Vs. Cancer Day, 3rd Annual Canes Cornhole Championship & GSW Family Weekend
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Lander University *
Vs. Cancer Day
H
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Valdosta State
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
Middle Flint Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
Middle Flint Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
Senior Day
H
May
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
Peach Belt Conference Tournament * %
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
Peach Belt Conference Tournament * %
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
Peach Belt Conference Tournament * %
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Peach Belt Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 17
at
TBA
NCAA DII Southeast Regional %
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
NCAA DII Southeast Regional %
A
Sun May 19
at
TBA
NCAA DII Southeast Regional %
A
* Conference
% Post season