2018 Georgia Southwestern Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Wright State Lake Campus
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Wright State Lake Campus
7 Innings
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Wright State Lake Campus
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
7 Innings
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
H
Tue Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Middle Georgia State
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Albany State
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
Augusta University *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Augusta University *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Augusta University *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Valdosta State
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
4:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Wed Mar 14
at
5:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
5:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Middle Georgia State
H
Fri Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Erskine College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Erskine College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Erskine College
7 Innings
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Valdosta State
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Young Harris College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Young Harris College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Young Harris College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Albany State
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Columbus State *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Columbus State *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Columbus State *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Tuskegee University
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Lander University *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Lander University *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Lander University *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Tuskegee University
@ Patterson Field
N
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
* Conference