2017 Georgia Southwestern Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-29
Pct. .408
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-15
Away 8-12
Neutral 1-2
Games 49
Runs 309
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .381
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 26
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mars Hill University
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Mars Hill University
[ 7 Innings ]
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Mars Hill University
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kentucky Wesleyan College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Kentucky Wesleyan College
[ 7 Innings ]
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 15-3
West Alabama
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 10-9
West Georgia
Carrollton, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 16-7
North Greenville University
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
North Greenville University
[ 7 Innings ]
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Greenville University
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middle Georgia State
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-3
Columbus State *
Columbus, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 10-5
Columbus State *
Columbus, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 11-3
Columbus State *
Columbus, Ga.
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Valdosta State
H
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-5
Augusta University *
Lake Olmstead Stadium - Augusta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-5
Augusta University *
Lake Olmstead Stadium - Augusta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Augusta University *
Lake Olmstead Stadium - Augusta, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-7
Albany State
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Francis Marion University *
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 15-3
Tuskegee University
Patterson Field - Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 16-12
Lander University *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Lander University *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Lander University *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-6
Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-2
Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 12-11
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-8
UNC Pembroke *
GSW BASEBALL REUNION
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-5
UNC Pembroke *
GSW BASEBALL REUNION
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-6
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 20-16
University of Montevallo *
Montevallo, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 19-13
University of Montevallo *
Montevallo, Ala.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-8
University of Montevallo *
Montevallo, Ala.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Tuskegee University
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
Armstrong *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Armstrong *
SENIOR DAY
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Armstrong *
SENIOR DAY
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
Middle Georgia State
Cochran, Ga.
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-1
West Georgia
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-5
Georgia College *
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 23-6
Georgia College *
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 25-10
Georgia College *
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-4
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
May
Wed May 10
vs
Final
L, 10-6
North Georgia %
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
Columbus State %
@ Florence, SC PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
North Georgia %
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
* Conference
% Post season