Georgia Southwestern 2012 Schedule

Overall 13-34
Pct. .277
Conf. 9-20
Pct. .310
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-16
Away 5-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 47
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .236
On Base % .312
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 9
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Barry University (Fla.)
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Barry University (Fla.)
(7 Innings)
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Barry University (Fla.)
"Sundaes on Sunday" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
West Alabama
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 9-6
West Alabama
(7 Innings)
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
West Alabama
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Valdosta State
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-1
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
UNC Pembroke *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Thomas University (Ga.)
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 11-6
Albany State
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Flagler College *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Flagler College *
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Flagler College *
"Sundaes on Sunday" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Auburn Montgomery
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 14-1
Armstrong *
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-6
Armstrong *
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 17-7
Armstrong *
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-3
Valdosta State
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Lander University *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lander University *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Lander University *
"Sundaes on Sunday" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Albany State
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-2
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
USC Aiken *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Leo
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Saint Leo
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
North Georgia * ^
Hurricane BINGO
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 15-2
North Georgia * ^
Hurricane BINGO
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-5
North Georgia * ^
"Sundaes on Sunday" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Augusta University * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-1
Augusta University * ^
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-4
Augusta University * ^
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Auburn Montgomery
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Georgia College * ^
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Georgia College * ^
MASCOT DAY
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Georgia College * ^
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Valdosta State
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Columbus State * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Columbus State * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-4
Columbus State * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Thomas University (Ga.)
2,000th Game In GSW Baseball History
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
University of Montevallo * ^
SENIOR DAY
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
University of Montevallo * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-6
University of Montevallo * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Carson-Newman
Hurricane BINGO
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Carson-Newman
"Sundaes on Sunday" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
H
* Conference
^ Division