Overall 29-19
Pct. .604
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-6
Away 10-12
Neutral 2-1
February
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Barry University (Fla.)
H
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Barry University (Fla.)
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
L, 13-9
Valdosta State
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
W, 8-2
USC Aiken
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 14-7
USC Aiken
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
L, 10-2
USC Aiken
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Albany State
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Lynn University (Fla.)
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-6
West Georgia
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
West Georgia
H
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 17-8
University of Montevallo * ^
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-1
University of Montevallo * ^
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 17-8
University of Montevallo * ^
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Georgia * ^
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-6
North Georgia * ^
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-7
North Georgia * ^
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Brewton-Parker College
H
Thu Mar 18
at
Final
W, 10-3
Albany State
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-2
Augusta University * ^
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-3
Augusta University * ^
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-6
Augusta University * ^
A
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Thomas University (Ga.)
90's Night
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-8
Auburn Montgomery
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Flagler College *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Flagler College *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Flagler College *
H
Wed Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-2
Brewton-Parker College
A
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 14-5
GCSU * ^
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 16-12
GCSU * ^
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 19-8
GCSU * ^
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-5
Valdosta State
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lander University *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Lander University *
Fan Appreciation Day - free admission
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lander University *
Fan Appreciation Day - free admission
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-4
University of West Florida
80's Night
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
University of West Florida
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Columbus State * ^
Lil Canes Gang "End of the Year" Party & Movie Night
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Columbus State * ^
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Columbus State * ^
H
Mon Apr 19
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 7-6
Auburn Montgomery
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-5
Thomas University (Ga.)
A
Fri Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Francis Marion University *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-3
Francis Marion University *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 9-4
Francis Marion University *
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
West Georgia
A
May
Sat May 08
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Francis Marion University
@ Aiken, S.C. PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
N
Sun May 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Flagler College
@ Aiken, SC PBC Tournament - Semifinal
N
Sun May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Columbus State
@ Aiken, S.C. PBC Tournament Championship Game
N
* Conference
^ Division