Senior Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leeder
Director of Athletics
(229) 931-2225 mike.leeder@gsw.edu
Christie Ward
Associate Director of Athletics and Senior Women's Administrator
(229) 931-7012 christie.ward@gsw.edu
Keith Michlig
Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications and Marketing
(229) 931-2217 keith.michlig@gsw.edu
Nicki Levering
Assistant Director of Athletics for Community Engagement / Head Softball Coach
(229) 931-2220 nicole.levering@gsw.edu

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debra Sloan
Administrative Assistant
(229) 931-2222 debra.sloan@gsw.edu
Michele Ragsdale
Faculty Athletic Representative
(229) 931-4615 michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
Brian Cook
Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
brian.cook@gsw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Greene
Head Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 shannon.greene@gsw.edu
Bryce Lawson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 bryce.lawson@gsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh McDonald
Head Coach
(229) 931-2843 josh.mcdonald@gsw.edu
Matt LaMothe
Assistant Coach
matthew.lamothe@gsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hicks
Head Coach
(229) 931-2230 ben.hicks@gsw.edu
Jalen Butler
Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2221 jalen.butler@gsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Britsky
Head Coach
(229) 931-2231 kelly.britsky@gsw.edu
Nick Graham
Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2134 nicholas.graham@gsw.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula McDonald
Head Coach
(229) 931-4216 paula.mcdonald@gsw.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Donaldson
Head Coach
(229) 931-2609 darcy.donaldson@gsw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
(229) 931-7006 menssoccer@gsw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enrique Rodriguez
Head Coach
(229) 931-2936 enrique.rodriguez@gsw.edu
Katie Roberts
Assistant Coach
katie.roberts@gsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicki Levering
Assistant Director of Athletics for Community Engagement / Head Softball Coach
(229) 931-2220 nicole.levering@gsw.edu
Cara Law
Assistant Coach
cara.law@gsw.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell
Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net