Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leeder Athletic Director
(229) 931-2225 Mike.Leeder@gsw.edu
Christie Ward Associate Athletic Director for Compliance / Senior Women's Administrator / Assistant Softball Coach
(229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Debra Sloan Administrative Assistant
(229) 931-2222 Debra.Sloan@gsw.edu
David Hunter Faculty Athletic Representative
(229) 931-2164 David.Hunter@gsw.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Michlig Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information and Marketing
(229) 931-2217 Keith.Michlig@gsw.edu
Krystal Yernye Assistant Sports Information Director
(229) 931-2217 Krystal.Yernye@gsw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Bianco Head Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 Lucas.Bianco@gsw.edu
Hugh Riley Assistant Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 Hugh.Riley@gsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan McLain Head Coach
(229) 931-2843 Bryan.McLain@gsw.edu
Ken Jarrett Assistant Coach
(229) 931-7013
Dylan Wolchik Assistant Coach
(229) 931-7013

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hicks Head Coach
(229) 931-2230 Ben.Hicks@gsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Britsky Head Coach
(229) 931-2231 Kelly.Britsky@gsw.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula McDonald Head Coach
(229) 931-4216 Paula.McDonald@gsw.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Donaldson Head Coach
(229) 931-2609 Darcy.Donaldson@gsw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Warren Russ Head Coach
(229) 931-7006 menssoccer@gsw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harold Munoz Head Coach
(229) 931-2936 Harold.Munoz@gsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Ward Head Coach
(229) 931-2174 Edward.Ward@gsw.edu
Christie Ward Associate Athletic Director for Compliance / Senior Women's Administrator / Assistant Softball Coach
(229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Abby Child Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2220 Abby.Child@gsw.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net